Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrapydoo
Anciennes DT
Publications

SNAPublishedIn

SNAPublishedIn





Papercraft inspirations
Studio Scrap N°1
13 novembre 2015

Boîte altérée et tag

Hi friends !

Aujourd'hui je voulais partéager avec vous mes nuveaux projets.

Le premier est une boîte cadeau.

Today I’d like to share with you my new projects.

The first one is an altered gift box.

DSCN2590edited

Pour le fond j'ai utilisé de la peinture acrylique et un pochoir.

For the background of this one, I played with acrylic paint and stencil

DSCN2581edited

DSCN2582edited

DSCN2585edited

DSCN2586edited

DSCN2588edited

DSCN2591edited

DSCN2592edited

Products used:

Budding Branches

Chicken Wire

Words of Wisdom stencil

Le secon projet est un tag de Noël

The second project is a christmas tag. I love christmas season!

DSCN2574

I have embossed the chipboard with white embossing powder and I cut it in several pieces.

DSCN2574edited

november

Product used:

Spring Buds

Thank you for stopping by and happy creating !

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Design Team

CDDDesignTeamMember_zpsfb3c3112


Newsletter
Archives
Publicité