Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrapydoo
Anciennes DT
Publications

SNAPublishedIn

SNAPublishedIn





Papercraft inspirations
Studio Scrap N°1
14 avril 2016

Wanna hug ?

   Hello Friends !
 

 

Today I want to show you my project with Craftin Desert Divas products.
For this card I used the lovely Panda pal stamps set, I'm very in love with them. They are so cute !

DSCN3184

I have you to prepare a video to show you how I realized this card.

 

here, some details of my card:

DSCN3185

DSCN3186

CDD Products Used: 

Panda_Pals__99810

Panda pals

Wanna_Hug__07017

wanna hug

Home_Sweet_Home_final__88366

home sweet home

Fancy_Frame_Dies__07267

fancy frame dies

Its_All_About_Zoo__90854

It's all about zoo

Violet_Flicker__83114

Pretty in pink sequin

Thanks for stopping by today :)

Elodie black

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Design Team

CDDDesignTeamMember_zpsfb3c3112


Newsletter
Archives
Publicité