Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrapydoo
Anciennes DT
Publications

SNAPublishedIn

SNAPublishedIn





Papercraft inspirations
Studio Scrap N°1
19 février 2016

Steampunk note book

Today I’d like to share with you my new note book for this new year that I created with some of the latest releases.

Every year, I make my own note book 

nDSCN2889

For the background, I have used metal tape that I have embossed. I have used alcohol ink and acrylic paint.

PicMonkey Collage

The chipboards are embossed with gold, cooper and platinum embossing powder. The letters and key are painted with metallic acrylic paint.

PicMonkey Collage1

I added chains, lace and some bracelet charms

nDSCN2888

Scrap FX products used:

Steampunk Penny Farthing

Steampunk Dangle Corner

Word Keys

Metal Findings

Mini Keyholes

Book Plates, small

Thank you for stopping by and happy creating !

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Design Team

CDDDesignTeamMember_zpsfb3c3112


Newsletter
Archives
Publicité