Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrapydoo
Anciennes DT
Publications

SNAPublishedIn

SNAPublishedIn





Papercraft inspirations
Studio Scrap N°1
26 décembre 2015

Merry Christmas

Bonjour !

Aujourd'hui je voudrais partager avec vous ma nouvelle page faite avec les nouveautées de chez Scrap FX

Hi everyone !

 Today I’d like to share with you my new layout that I created with some of the latest releases.

DSCN2676edited

For the background of this page, I have used stencil with modeling paste . After this, I have used spray ink, Izin’k and embossing powder.

DSCN2680edited

For the chipboards, I have used white and gold UTEE.

DSCN2678edited

DSCN2679edited

Scrap FX products used:

Bauble G Flourish

Bauble Frame

Merry Christmas MINI

Random Dots stencil

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Design Team

CDDDesignTeamMember_zpsfb3c3112


Newsletter
Archives
Publicité