Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrapydoo
Anciennes DT
Publications

SNAPublishedIn

SNAPublishedIn





Papercraft inspirations
Studio Scrap N°1
11 février 2015

Say yes ! / Dis oui ! For the Crafty Pickle

Hello friends! Today I want to show you another project made with TCP button flair and Close to my Heart stamps.

For this project, I decided to make an explosion box for asking to my friend if he wants to be the godfather of my little boy.

I used CTMH stamps for making the banner.

Bonjour, aujourd'hui je voulais vous montrer un autre projet fait avec les produits The crafty Pickle ainsi que les tampons Close to my heart. J'ai réalisé une boîte a explosion pour demander à un ami si il voulait bien être le parrain de mon fils :)

DSCN1471

DSCN1473

 

DSCN1472

 

I'm sorry but the text on my box is in French: "Dis oui" = "Say yes"

DSCN1474

DSCN1475

DSCN1476

DSCN1477

DSCN1478

 

And my friend say .... Yessssss !!!

Supplies used:

Colorful Star button flair set 

Blue Patterned Color Pop Flair set

Winter Sequins Mix 

Christmas Holiday Sequins Mix

All the Details

Thanks for stopping by !

Elodie

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Design Team

CDDDesignTeamMember_zpsfb3c3112


Newsletter
Archives
Publicité